Yoga to Healththe five chakra vinyasa practices to guide you into the heart of yoga

    “We are blown away by the beauty of your new DVD!”


    Jude & Colin AYL


    DVD Length 78 mins

    Yoga & Meditation

    Chakras are psychic centres of energy resonating to the colours of the rainbow. The chakra system consists of 7 main centres of focussed energy located along the spine. Each chakra relates to one of the elements and has a signficant yoga teachng. In this DVD you will learn how to tune into your own vital energy centres and to plug into their wisdom and power. Come on a journey into the colours, wisdom and power of yoga to create harmony and union at all levels of being. Included: 1. The Five Tibetans Vinyasa with modifications shown. 2. The Five Elements Vinyasa, a yoga chikung practice 3. Chakra Vinyasa into the wisdom of yoga 4. Om Shanti Meditation affirming love and peace 5. Chakra Journey Relaxation practice.

    See the sample below
  • How to purchase this Yoga DVD

    If you wish to purchase this DVD and have it mailed to you please press Purchase DVD below.

    Cost $19.95 for this DVD, purchase these 2 DVDs $29.95, these 4 DVDs $56.95 all 6 DVDs $82.95

    + postage $7.00

    Purchase YOGA DVD

    Proceed next to pay for this purchase.

    How to purchase this as a Download

    To purchase DOWNLOAD
    1. Make sure that you are using your computer not iPad/iPhone or tablet.
    2. Press DOWNLOAD to purchase and follow instruction.
    3. The file will then be DOWNLOADED to your computer.
    4. Now you can sync it to your iPad/tablet if you wish.

    Cost $5.95
    Share It If you love It:fbmsg
    To view other Yoga to Health Products visit www.yogatohealth.com.au